IPL 2019, SRH vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing XI: Head-to-Head Stats, IPL Fantasy Cricket Tips for the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dream11 team – 21st April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on the Kolkata Knight Riders in the 38th match of the IPL 2019 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on 21st April. The match will start at 4:00 pm. SRH vs KKR match preview.

SRH and KKR, both, have played 9 matches in IPL 2019 so far, out of which both the teams have won 4 and lost 5. But in IPL points table, SRH is in the fifth place, on the other hand, KKR is in the sixth place due to the better net run rate of the former.

SRH must be high on the confidence especially after defeating the table toppers in IPL 2019, Chennai Super Kings in their previous encounter. SRHs bowling department once again looked dominant and restricted CSK team to just 132/5 in 20 overs. David Warner once again showed his class and played an explosive Inning of 50 runs in just 25 balls. Jonny Bairstow (61* run) held one end till the last and took his team to the victory. SRH will look to continue their good form when they meet KKR.

KKR, on the other hand, was beaten by Royal Challengers Bangalore in their previous encounter. Virat Kohli scored an amazing hundred and set a total of 213 runs for KKR. At one point, KKR needed 135 runs off 49 balls but fell short by just 10 runs thanks to the merciless innings of Andre Russell and Nitish Rana. Apart from these two, none of the KKR batsman or bowler was able to leave any mark in the game. KKR can still get back into their winning momentum provided they find the solution to their problem at the earliest.

SRH vs KKR rivalry in IPL 2019: When last time these two teams met in IPL 2019, we witnessed Russell storm who helped KKR to chase down 183 runs with his incredible knock of 49 runs in just 19 balls. Let’s look at the probable playing 11 and best dream11 picks ahead of the SRH vs KKR match. 

SRH vs KKR probable playing XI: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2019 – 21st April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH playing 11 today: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders 

KKR playing 11 today: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (C & WK), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney / Lockie Ferguson

Team News

Sunrisers Hyderabad is likely to go with the same playing 11.

KC Cariappa may replace Kuldeep Yadav who is having a bad season so far. Lockie Ferguson may also find himself into the playing 11 in place of Harry Gurney who was really expensive last night against RCB. 

Head-to-head Statistics

SRH and KKR, both have played 16 matches against each other out of which KKR won 10 times and SRH could only manage to win 6 times. 

Best Dream11 picks for SRH vs KKR Dream11 IPL T20 match – Dream11 points 

David Warner – Batsman (SRH)

  • Matches – 8
  • Runs – 450
  • Average – 75.00
  • Dream11 points – 305 points

Jonny Bairstow – Batsman (SRH)

  • Matches – 8
  • Runs – 365
  • Average – 52.14
  • Dream11 points – 277 points

Nitish Rana – Batsman (KKR)

  • Matches – 9
  • Runs – 286
  • Average – 40.86
  • Dream11 points – 227.5 points

Andre Russel – All-rounder (KKR) 

  • Matches – 9
  • Runs – 377
  • Average – 75.40
  • Dream11 points – 340 points

Rashid Khan – Bowler (SRH) 

  • Matches – 8
  • Wickets – 8
  • Average – 22.38
  • Dream11 points – 118 points

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dream 11 Team no. 1

SRH vs KKR dream11 team today: Jonny Bairstow (VC), Nitish Rana, Shubhman Gill, David Warner (C), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Vijay Shankar, KC Cariappa, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dream 11 Team no. 2

SRH vs KKR dream11 team today: Jonny Bairstow, Chris Lynn, Shubhman Gill, David Warner (C), Robin Uthappa, Kane Williamson, Andre Russell (VC), Vijay Shankar, KC Cariappa, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmad.


South Africa World Cup Squad 2019: South Africa announced their 15-man squad for World Cup 2019: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *